What I Know Today 12.11.07

• I know it has been a fantastic snow day! Shane worked from home, and even though he had lots to do – it was really cool having him in the house, to have lunch with him and to hear his voice. Not a bad way to spend Tuesday!

• I know that the movie Elf is rising on my Christmas Movie Favorites list. We watched it today and laughed so hard!

• I know the one down side to this ice storm was that we missed the free premier we won tickets to this evening. It was to see the movie “P.S. I love you” and we just didn’t think it would be worth it to head out into the weather. I am a little bummed but it has been nice to stay cozy inside.

Wishing you all warm and safe days tomorrow – if you are out and about be careful!

One Response to “What I Know Today 12.11.07”

  1. It was a great day. Love you!

Leave a Reply

