What I Know Today 12.6.07

I know I needed the gift of sleeping in this morning – thank you Shane! He took care of everything and even walked the dog this morning.

• My teacher, Mr. Wilson, is still in critical care but I am so happy he is alive. Thanks for your prayers.

• We won our BB game against Olathe North this evening! Great job Blazers! We have yet another game tomorrow night! This has been a big week for coaching but the girls are doing great.

• I am thankful for the card from my Dad. It was a funny one and a laugh was needed today.

• I enjoyed looking outside to the white blanket of snow. It is starting to feel more official – Christmas really is coming.

• I am thankful Shane brought home Panera for dinner. YUM-O!

One Response to “What I Know Today 12.6.07”

  1. So thankful for the snow!

    Too bad the Panera soup tasted burnt. Yet I still brought the leftovers for lunch today.

Leave a Reply

