Thankful for today…

• I am excited about the new uniforms Ashley and I are ordering for our Dance Team. They are cute!

• I am so thankful for the AMAZING breakfast burrito that Shane made us this morning.

• I am really glad I gave myself time out of my day to do my Yoga DVD – I need to make that more of a priority because I always feel so much better at the end.

• I had such a light-hearted practice with my girls today. We are working on choreographing their Hip Hop routine for competition and we had so many laughs together – it was really fun.

• I enjoyed my bean burrito from Taco Johns today for dinner. We hardly go there so it was a nice treat.

• Shane and I had a lovely evening over at the Winter’s house last night. We had great conversation and the most delicious chocolate marble squares – YUM-O!

• The long drive there and back gave Shane and I a lot of time to laugh and chat together without any other interruptions.

Thought for today:

“The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.”

~ Eleanor Roosevelt

Leave a Reply

