November 17 I am thankful for…

Chipotle. Go ahead and laugh, I know a lot of you are right now but I am telling you that Chipotle is the best! It really is my favorite place to eat! I could eat it everyday…actually, I think I have this week. I never get sick of it. I love all the flavors, the fact that it is a good tasting vegetarian meal and that it fills me up for cheap! It has changed my life. I hope my parents know how important it will be for us to visit the Omaha location when we are up there for Thanksgiving…hint hint. I get grumpy if I don’t have it every couple of days, just ask Shane. I couldn’t live without it, well I could, but I would be really bitchy.

3 Responses to “November 17 I am thankful for…”

  1. Fortunately, I love it as well…otherwise it would get old having to go to two separate restaurants for dinner.

  2. Unfortunately, since being pregnant, I don’t enjoy eating it anymore. I’m sure I will afterward, but right now I’m turned off by it. 😦
    It doesn’t physically do anything to me, it just doesn’t sound good at all.

  3. Jackie Stowell Says:

    Maddie loves Chipotle too! Her favorite are the pinto beans and the rice too. What can I say, the girl’s cool.

Leave a Reply

