November 1 I am thankful for…

Inspired by Rachel’s and Shane’s November blogs last year, I am going to post daily in the month of Thanksgiving things that I am thankful for. So without further ado – I am thankful for the glorious landscape of autumn! I adore how with fall leaves, each individual tree yells out their unique selves inside a line of trees. On a summer day, the line looks green and everything blends. But in the fall, each tree turns their own warm shade and they create a quilt of flames. I love it!

2 Responses to “November 1 I am thankful for…”

  1. I am so excited that you are doing this project for November! When we talked about this in the car the other day, I had never thought about it like you did…it made it cool to me.

  2. this is a cool blog idea. I look forward to reading your daily additions

Leave a Reply

