What to do, what to do…

I should be cleaning. It is a great time for that, Saturday morning, Shane is golfing – what a perfect time to get some things done. Funny how I am not moving in that direction. Even hearing the sound of lawn mowers and seeing neighbors outside working in their yard isn’t motivating me. Maybe I should head to the gym…hmmm….I am still sitting here. I have got to get something done! But I just don’t feel like it. Maybe I will go and finish my July Book. I have errands to do, laundry to start and an art studio that is a mess! Ummm……..maybe I will just go back to bed.

5 Responses to “What to do, what to do…”

  1. You’re funny!!

  2. Yes totally different days. Yours sounds way better than mine!
    My sermon went well. It was my first one to share a little bit about my miscarriage, so I was pleased with the outcome.
    So what did you end up deciding to do on Sat.? Go back to bed or start chores? BED BED BED BED BED!!!!

  3. We need a follow-up post on what you ACTUALLY did. I, of course, know, but it would be funny to post to everyone else…at least in the comments!

  4. OK, OK…I went back to bed! You have busted me! I went back to bed until NOON! And I don’t feel bad about it at all! Well, yes I do but…moving on!

  5. Sounds like something I would do. Wait a minute, that is what I do!

Leave a Reply

