Movie Review: Mission Impossible 3

I know this won't be very popular but I don't hate Tom Cruise. I don't think he is crazy and I don't really see anything wrong with loving someone so much you want to jump on a couch you are so excited. Now, I am NOT saying I agree with all his statements or that he has the right to inflict his opinion on everyone becasue he is a movie star, but I don't hate him.

So it will come as no surprise that I will say I liked this movie. But I really did. I think it was the best of the Mission Impossible movies. It had a nice balance of action and a love interest. Plus it was directed by JJ Abrams – so the entire movie had that Alias episode feel and I thought that worked well for this style film. Shane wrote a good review here on this movie. It is a fun movie. A great one to see if you like going to the movies to escape for two hours, be entertained and enjoy yourself.

2 Responses to “Movie Review: Mission Impossible 3”

  1. Glad you’re back to posting! Was good to see you this weekend.

  2. It was DEFINITELY the best of the 3 MI movies. JJ Abrams is the man!

Leave a Reply

