Paris in my bathroom; round 2

NOTE: When you decide to buy the expensive, metalic, textured Ralph Lauren paint; read the directions on the can first!

No, I am not normally one of those people, I usually read directions to new purchases, but it is paint people! How hard can this be! I paint for a living, why do I need to read a can! Lucky me, I had enough left over to do a third coat the way it suggests. It turned out great. It wasn’t bad before day two of the bathroom make-over but it sure looks more “polished” as a finished product now. I really like it. I need more lighting in there to reflect the “metalic” look better. But I love it. When Shane returns with the camera I will post photos. I can’t wait for him to see it!

2 Responses to “Paris in my bathroom; round 2”

  1. And you always give me so much crap about reading directions! Shame on you.

    I can’t wait to see it!

  2. So glad that your husband is thrilled when you do these types of things. I get in trouble for moving furniture or changing pictures. The DRAMA.

Leave a Reply

