Magazine Day!

I love pulling up to a stuffed mailbox of magazines! Today rocked! I know, GQ isn’t for me, it is Shane’s subscription, but I still can’t wait to check it out. I am looking forward to some time tomorrow to flip through these new babies! It really is some of my favorite time to myself. I love the smells of all the perfume samples. I love the glossy, unturned pages. New photos, new fashion, new articles to read…can’t wait!
magazines.jpg

One Response to “Magazine Day!”

  1. Hey there. I don’t know if you will be reading your awesome magazines on Monday morning, but Kevin invited Brett and Phil over for breakfast at our house around 8-8:30. We’d love to have you come over too if you’d like. I know Shane left for Seattle on Sunday, so I didn’t know if you’d want some company.

    I would have asked you earlier, but it just came to my tiny brain!
    Also, I would have emailed this to you, but I’m not sure which account you check regularly. I figured this was the quickest way to get to you!

Leave a Reply

