Ode To Fergie

Shane got his Blender yesterday (music magazine) and I was so happy to see the Black Eyed Peas on the cover. I have a serious addiction to magazines and have even been known to sneak off and read Shane’s GQ or Blender. I just love pictures and interviews! But back to the BEPs…I am obsessed with Fergie! I think she is one of the hottest women out there! I also think she has the best legs ever! Fergie, you are my leg model! And I am a loyal fan, I used to watch Kids Incorporated all the time. I also admire her style. Not that I would walk out of the house in everything she does, I always admire those who walk out wearing what they want. She finds clothes that express her and that keeps fashion fun. Although some like to argue (Jake) that she isn’t the best looking, you can’t deny her “it” factor. She exudes a confidence and magnetism. Fergie, you are hot in my book!
fergie.jpg141b_gossip.JPGfergiea-1.jpgfergie-2.jpg2241_199775337_fergie_H111314_L.jpgnormal_StacyFerguson4.jpg

2 Responses to “Ode To Fergie”

  1. Beauty is definitely in the eye of the beholder, but don’t you think she looks like Janice from the Muppets a bit? You are way hotter Alli.

  2. Check out link and you compare.

Leave a Reply

