Time to say thank you.

My husband is the cutest thing in the world! Every year for Christmas his company gives their employees Amazon gift cards. He looks forward to getting that gift each year and usually has a list of what he is going to buy before the gift card gets here. But this year he shocked me. The other night I was getting ready for bed and saw something on my nightstand. I looked over and saw a cool little white box. He was standing close by smiling and told me to open it. Inside was the Guess Watch I have been drooling over for the past two months! He said he had gotten it with the intention to give it to me for Valentines Day (which we don’t do gifts by the way on the Queen of Hallmark holidays) but he couldn’t wait! How awesome is that! I can’t believe he spent his gift money on me. He is the best…is there any question why he should have his own fan club!

Guess Watch

2 Responses to “Time to say thank you.”

  1. that watch looks gorgeous! i need a fancier watch, myself… hmmm…

    shane sure is a good one! 🙂

  2. What’s sad about it is that I couldn’t wait the additional month to give you the watch for Valentine’s Day…it was burning a hole in my pseudo-pocket!

Leave a Reply

