Not only am I the President…

I have had my journal for my work web site but I wanted to have one for all the “little” things I want to discuss. I wanted to have a more personal place to share about family, friends, movies, books and of course, the inspiration for my site…my husband Shane. You are all encouraged to join the Shane Fan Club, it is free and I promise to do my best to keep you entertained.

One Response to “Not only am I the President…”

  1. I’m really looking forward to your new blog, if nothing more than simply that it is named after me! Very cool!

Leave a Reply

