Four Things

Shane tagged me for this. I think I might change a few categories but here goes…

Four jobs I’ve had in my life

Four movies I love

Four TV shows I love to watch

Four Books I would want with me on a desert island

  • A sketch book
  • A photo album
  • A journal
  • The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks

Four places I have been on vacation

  • Santa Fe, NM (5 yr. anniversary trip)
  • Cayman Islands (winter term drawing class in college)
  • St. Lucia, BVI (honeymoon)
  • San Antonio, TX (first family vacation)

Four of my favorite dishes

Four places I would rather be right now

  • Hanging out with my parents in front of their fireplace
  • On vacation…some place warm
  • At the movies
  • Having a late night coffee with friends

Four bloggers I enjoy reading daily

Four things I hope to do more of this year

  • Yoga
  • Journal
  • Read
  • Paint
Leave a Reply

